The Team

The Team

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson

Administration

Julio Valdenegro

Dealer Principal

Julio Valdenegro

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Owner

Joe Deck

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

Kyler Locke

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Karen Richards

Service

Jerry Motz

Service Manager

Jerry Motz

jerry@nwharley.com

Nick Stauf

Service Writer

Nick Stauf

Julie Crabbe

Service Administrator

Julie Crabbe

Scott Rawson

Service Technician

Scott Rawson

Keith

Detail Technician

Keith

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Kenny Yamaguchi

Ryan Taylor

Service Technician

Ryan Taylor

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Will DeMars

Parts

James Grady

Parts Manager

James Grady

jgrady@nwharley.com

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Sales

Randi Terhune

Preyton Labuda

Parts & Accessories Sales

Preyton Labuda

Kevin

Shipping & Receiving

Kevin

Sales

Joey V

Sales Manager

Joey V

joeyv@nwharley.com

Big Joe Smith

New & Preowned Motorcycle Sales

Big Joe Smith

bigjoe@nwharley.com

Keith Jordan

New & Preowned Motorcycle Sales

Keith Jordan

Phil Hulen

New & Preowned Motorcycle Sales

Phil Hulen

Diana

Demo Diva

Diana

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

Toby Roberts

toby@nwharley.com

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Jason Reed

Ted Kendig

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Ted Kendig

MotorCloths®

Angi Kidd

MotorCloths® Manager

Angi Kidd

angi@nwharley.com

Lisha Jones

MotorCloths® Associate

Lisha Jones

Laura Barte

MotorCloths® Associate

Laura Barte

Tiffany Koch

MotorCloths® Associate

Tiffany Koch

Megan DeMars

MotorCloths® Associate

Megan DeMars

Two-Wheel Cafe

Patty McNabb

Patty McNabb

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

Mariah Deck

Mariah Deck


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch