The Team

The Team

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson

Administration

Julio Valdenegro

Dealer Principal

Julio Valdenegro

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Owner

Joe Deck

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

Kyler Locke

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Karen Richards

Sales

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

Toby Roberts

toby@nwharley.com

Joey V

Sales Manager

Joey V

joeyv@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

Finance Manager

George Wetzel

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Big Joe Smith

New & Preowned Sales

Big Joe Smith

bigjoe@nwharley.com

Phil Hulen

New & Preowned Sales

Phil Hulen

Diana

Demo Diva

Diana

Jason Reed

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Jason Reed

Service

Nick Stauf

Service Writer

Nick Stauf

Keith Jordan

Service Writer

Keith Jordan

service@nwharley.com

Julie Crabbe

Service Administrator

Julie Crabbe

Ryan Taylor

Service Technician

Ryan Taylor

Will DeMars

Service Technician

Will DeMars

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Chris Stoffel

Keith

Detail Technician

Keith

Parts

James Grady

Parts Manager

James Grady

jgrady@nwharley.com

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Sales

Randi Terhune

Preyton Labuda

Parts & Accessories Sales

Preyton Labuda

Kevin

Shipping & Receiving

Kevin

MotorClothes®

Angi Kidd

MotorClothes® Manager

Angi Kidd

angi@nwharley.com

Lisha Jones

MotorClothes® Associate

Lisha Jones

Laura Barte

MotorClothes® Associate

Laura Barte

Tiffany Koch

MotorClothes® Associate

Tiffany Koch

Megan DeMars

MotorClothes® Associate

Megan DeMars

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Elsia Koontz

Two-Wheel Cafe

Patty McNabb

Patty McNabb

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

Mariah Deck

Mariah Deck


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch