Northwest Harley-Davidson
8000 FREEDOM LN NE, LACEY, WA 98516
About | Lacey, WA

About | Lacey, WA

Northwest Harley-Davidson® motto reads, "The Friendliest Shop on the West Coast" and while it's easy to shrug that off as a tag line or gimmick, our owners and staff take it very seriously.

"It's our home - we are here a lot - and we want people to feel welcome when they come into our home," shares shop owners Julio Valdenegro and Joe Deck. And while many Harley® shops might feel intimidating - tough, cold, full of chrome and leather - Northwest Harley-Davidson® feels far from it.

Another marker of our warm and friendly atmosphere is the longevity of our staff. "We have team members who have been with us since this facility relocated in 2003 and before - some have left and come back. And for retail, that's especially long," explains the Julio and Joe.

"But at our roots, Northwest Harley-Davidson® is about the bikes. We keep our focus on providing quality new and pre-owned motorcycles, an outstanding parts and service department full of knowledgeable technicians. We also take pride in hosting and sponsoring quality events that bring riders together, after all, Harley® riders are a kind of family, there is a bond between those who ride that crosses age and demographics. We love that they all can come together here" explains Julio.

If you have never visited Northwest Harley-Davidson®, Julio and Joe invite you to swing on by. Even for those who've never ventured near a Harley-Davidson®motorcycle, the shop is a fun, inviting place where you can get up close to do a little fun browsing, or grab a coffee to go. You may not go home on a bike, but you're sure to go home with a smile!


Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Joe Deck

Owner

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Sales

Toby Roberts

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

joeyv@nwharley.com

Kelly Shandrow

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

kelly@nwharley.com

Jenniie Kepler

Jenniie Kepler

Sales Associate

jenniie@nwharley.com

Matt Flegel

Matt Flegel

Sales Associate

Matt@nwharley.com

Andy Janssen

Andy Janssen

Sales Associate

Andy@nwharley.com

Marketing

Emily Slawski

Emily Slawski

Marketing Manager

Emily-marketing@nwharley.com

Finance & Insurance

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

F&I Associate

abby@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

George Wetzel

F&I Manager

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Service

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Director

Tim Piland

Tim Piland

Service Operations Manager

AnnMarie Stormo

AnnMarie Stormo

Service Advisor

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

H-D Master Technician

Electric Vehicle Trained Technician

Joe Schelat

Joe Schelat

H-D Master Technician

Jame Tack

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

Austin Sawyer

Austin Sawyer

Service Technician

Ryan Carey

Ryan Carey

Service Technician

Rick Lang

Rick Lang

Shop Helper

Kenny Yamaguchi

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Sprocket

Sprocket

Senior Service Advisor

Parts

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Manager

jgrady@nwharley.com

Randi Terhune

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving Inventory Specialist

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

FRANKIE RAMIREZ

FRANKIE RAMIREZ

Chrome Consultant

General Merchandise

Téahni Martinez

Téahni Martinez

General Merchandise Manager

T@nwharley.com

Lisha Jones

Lisha Jones

Receptionist

Elsia Koontz

Elsia Koontz

General Merchandise Associate

Bela Valdenegro

Bela Valdenegro

General Merchandise Associate

Christina Davidson

Christina Davidson

General Merchandise Associate

Receptionist

Two-Wheel Cafe

Tiffani Fisher

Tiffani Fisher

Deli Diva

Support Staff

Tho Lee

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

On-Call Coffee Wizard