The Team

The Team

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson®

Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

Julio Valdenegro III

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Owner

Joe Deck

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

Kyler Locke

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Karen Richards

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Tho Lee

Sales

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

Toby Roberts

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

Joey Villarreal

joeyv@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

Finance Manager

George Wetzel

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Will McMullen

Sales Associate

Will McMullen

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

Kelly Shandrow

John Currey

Sales Associate

John Currey

Service

Regi Page

Service Writer

Regi Page

Julie Crabbe

Service Administrator

Julie Crabbe

Will DeMars

Master Technician

Will DeMars

Ryan Taylor

Master Technician

Ryan Taylor

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Chris Stoffel

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Jame Tack

Adam Harding

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Kenny Yamaguchi

Josh Landen

Service Writer

Josh Landen

Parts

James Grady

P&A Manager

James Grady

jgrady@nwharley.com

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Randi Terhune

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving

Kevin Parker

Jay Orth

Parts & Accessories Associate

Jay Orth

MotorClothes®

Anne Gallucci

MotorClothes® Manager

Anne Gallucci

Lisha Jones

MotorClothes® Associate

Lisha Jones

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Elsia Koontz

Téahni Martinez

MotorClothes® Associate

Téahni Martinez

Laura Barte

Special Events Associate

Laura Barte

Two-Wheel Cafe

Analise Scott

Cafe Clerk

Analise Scott

Tanner Deck

On-Call Coffee Wizard

Tanner Deck


Interested in joining our kickass team!

 Click Here