Northwest Harley-Davidson
8000 FREEDOM LN NE, LACEY, WA 98516

(360)705-8515
The Team | Lacey, WA

The Team | Lacey, WA

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson®

Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Joe Deck

Owner

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Sales

Toby Roberts

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

joeyv@nwharley.com

Kelly Shandrow

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

Matt Flegel

Matt Flegel

Sales Associate

Mike Cole

Mike Cole

Sales Associate

Finance & Insurance

George Wetzel

George Wetzel

F&I Manager

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

MotorClothes® & F&I Associate

abby@nwharley.com

Bonnie Quintero

Bonnie Quintero

MotorClothes® & F&I Associate

Service

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Manager

James Martinez

James Martinez

Service Advisor

Tim Piland

Tim Piland

Warranty Administrator

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

H-D Master Technician

Electric Vehicle Trained Technician

Chris Stoffel

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Jame Tack

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

Service Technician

Kenny Yamaguchi

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Rick Lang

Rick Lang

Driver

Joe Schelat

Joe Schelat

Master Technician

Parts

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Manager

Lee Farmer

Lee Farmer

Chrome & Performance Consultant

Randi Terhune

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving

MotorClothes®

Bonnie Quintero

Bonnie Quintero

Sales Associate

Téahni Martinez

Téahni Martinez

MotorClothes® Manager

Lisha Jones

Lisha Jones

Receptionist

Elsia Koontz

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

MotorClothes® & F&I Associate

Allison Scott

Allison Scott

Sales Associate

Two-Wheel Cafe

Tiffani Fisher

Tiffani Fisher

Deli Diva

Support Staff

Tho Lee

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

On-Call Coffee Wizard

Laura Barte

Laura Barte

Special Events