Northwest Harley-Davidson
8000 FREEDOM LN NE, LACEY, WA 98516

(360)705-8515
The Team | Lacey, WA

The Team | Lacey, WA

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson®

Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Joe Deck

Owner

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Sales

Toby Roberts

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

joeyv@nwharley.com

Kelly Shandrow

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

Jenniie Kepler

Jenniie Kepler

Sales Associate

Matt Flegel

Matt Flegel

Sales Associate

Mike Cole

Mike Cole

Sales Associate

Finance & Insurance

George Wetzel

George Wetzel

F&I Manager

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

MotorClothes® & F&I Associate

abby@nwharley.com

Service

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Manager

James Martinez

James Martinez

Service Advisor

Tim Piland

Tim Piland

Service Operations Manager

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

H-D Master Technician

Electric Vehicle Trained Technician

Joe Schelat

Joe Schelat

Master Technician

Chris Stoffel

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Jame Tack

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

Kenny Yamaguchi

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Rick Lang

Rick Lang

Driver

AnnMarie Stormo

AnnMarie Stormo

Service Advisor

Parts

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Manager

Lee Farmer

Lee Farmer

Chrome & Performance Consultant

Randi Terhune

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

MotorClothes®

Téahni Martinez

Téahni Martinez

MotorClothes® Manager

Lisha Jones

Lisha Jones

Receptionist

Elsia Koontz

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

MotorClothes® & F&I Associate

Baylie Cameron

Baylie Cameron

MotorClothes® Associate

Two-Wheel Cafe

Tiffani Fisher

Tiffani Fisher

Deli Diva

Support Staff

Tho Lee

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

On-Call Coffee Wizard

Laura Barte

Laura Barte

Special Events