The Team

The Team

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson

Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

Julio Valdenegro III

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Owner

Joe Deck

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

Kyler Locke

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Karen Richards

Sales

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

Toby Roberts

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

Joey Villarreal

joeyv@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

Finance Manager

George Wetzel

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Jason Reed

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Jason Reed

Brad Johnson

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Brad Johnson

Service

John Clark

Service Writer

John Clark

Marty Casey

Service Manager

Marty Casey

Julie Crabbe

Service Administrator

Julie Crabbe

Ryan Taylor

Master Technician

Ryan Taylor

Will DeMars

Service Technician

Will DeMars

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Chris Stoffel

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Jame Tack

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Kenny Yamaguchi

Keith Heller

Detail Technician

Keith Heller

Parts

James Grady

P&A Manager

James Grady

jgrady@nwharley.com

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Randi Terhune

Phil Hulen

Parts & Accessories Associate

Phil Hulen

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving

Kevin Parker

MotorClothes®

Anne Gallucci

MotorClothes® Manager

Anne Gallucci

Lisha Jones

MotorClothes® Associate

Lisha Jones

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Elsia Koontz

Téahni Martinez

MotorClothes® Associate

Téahni Martinez

Allison Scott

MotorClothes® Associate

Allison Scott

Laura Barte

Special Events Associate

Laura Barte

Two-Wheel Cafe

Analise Scott

Cafe Clerk

Analise Scott


Interested in joining our kickass team!

 Click Here