The Team

The Team

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson

Administration

Julio Valdenegro

Dealer Principal

Julio Valdenegro

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Owner

Joe Deck

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

Kyler Locke

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Karen Richards

Sales

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

Toby Roberts

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

Joey Villarreal

joeyv@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

Finance Manager

George Wetzel

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Diana Shotsman-Peters

Demo Diva

Diana Shotsman-Peters

Jason Reed

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Jason Reed

Rhett Lawrence

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Rhett Lawrence

Brad Johnson

New & Pre-Owned Sales

Brad Johnson

Service

John Clark

Service Writer

John Clark

Julie Crabbe

Service Administrator

Julie Crabbe

Ryan Taylor

Master Technician

Ryan Taylor

Will DeMars

Service Technician

Will DeMars

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Chris Stoffel

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Jame Tack

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Kenny Yamaguchi

Keith Heller

Detail Technician

Keith Heller

James Martinez

Detail Technician

James Martinez

Parts

James Grady

Parts & Service Manager

James Grady

jgrady@nwharley.com

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Sales

Randi Terhune

Phil Hulen

Parts & Accessories Associate

Phil Hulen

Kellan Kilmer

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kellan Kilmer

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving

Kevin Parker

Shaun Snyder

Parts & Accessories Associate

Shaun Snyder

MotorClothes®

Angi Kidd

MotorClothes® Manager

Angi Kidd

angi@nwharley.com

Lisha Jones

MotorClothes® Associate

Lisha Jones

Laura Barte

MotorClothes® Associate

Laura Barte

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Elsia Koontz

Ashley Lammé

MotorClothes® Associate

Ashley Lammé

Two-Wheel Cafe

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

Mariah Deck

Mariah Deck


Interested in joining our kickass team!

 Click Here