Northwest Harley-Davidson®
8000 FREEDOM LN NE, LACEY, WA 98516

(360)705-8515
The Team

The Team

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson®

Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Joe Deck

Owner

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Tho Lee

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Sales

Toby Roberts

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

joeyv@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

George Wetzel

Finance Manager

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Kelly Shandrow

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

John Currey

John Currey

Sales Associate

Jenniie Kepler

Jenniie Kepler

Sales Associate

Service

Regi Page

Regi Page

Service Writer

James Martinez

James Martinez

Service Advisor

Julie Crabbe

Julie Crabbe

Service Administrator

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

H-D Master Technician

Electric Vehicle Trained Technician

Chris Stoffel

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Jame Tack

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

Service Technician

Chris

Chris

Service Tech

Kenny Yamaguchi

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Parts

James Grady

James Grady

P&A Manager

jgrady@nwharley.com

Randi Terhune

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving

Jay Orth

Jay Orth

Parts & Accessories Associate

MotorClothes®

Anne Gallucci

Anne Gallucci

MotorClothes® Manager

Lisha Jones

Lisha Jones

MotorClothes® Associate

Elsia Koontz

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Téahni Martinez

Téahni Martinez

MotorClothes® Associate

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

MotorClothes® & F&I Associate

Laura Barte

Laura Barte

Special Events Associate

Two-Wheel Cafe

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

On-Call Coffee Wizard

Mariah Deck

Mariah Deck

Dining Maven