Northwest Harley-Davidson
8000 FREEDOM LN NE, LACEY, WA 98516
The Team | Lacey, WA

The Team | Lacey, WA

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson®

Leadership Team

Julio Valdenegro III

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Joe Deck

Owner

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Marketing Team

Emily Slawski

Emily Slawski

Marketing Manager

Emily-marketing@nwharley.com

Sales Team

Toby Roberts

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

joeyv@nwharley.com

Kelly Shandrow

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

kelly@nwharley.com

Matt Flegel

Matt Flegel

Sales Associate

Matt@nwharley.com

Andy Janssen

Andy Janssen

Sales Associate

Andy@nwharley.com

Finance & Insurance Team

George Wetzel

George Wetzel

F&I Manager

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

F&I Associate / Service Assistant

abby@nwharley.com

Service Team

Jason Christenson

Jason Christenson

Service Manager

servicemanager@nwharley.com

Tim Piland

Tim Piland

Service Operations Manager

Jenniie Kepler

Jenniie Kepler

Service Advisor

jenniie@nwharley.com

Sprocket

Sprocket

Service Advisor

Joe Schelat

Joe Schelat

H-D Master Technician

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

H-D Master Technician

Electric Vehicle Trained Technician

James Tack

James Tack

Service Technician

Austin Sawyer

Austin Sawyer

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

Ryan Carey

Ryan Carey

Service Technician

Rick Lang

Rick Lang

Driver / Service Assistant

Kenny Yamaguchi

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Parts Team

Randi Terhune

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving Inventory Specialist

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

FRANKIE RAMIREZ

FRANKIE RAMIREZ

Chrome Consultant

General Merchandise Team

Téahni Martinez

Téahni Martinez

General Merchandise Manager

T@nwharley.com

Lisha Jones

Lisha Jones

Greeter Extraordinaire

Elsia Koontz

Elsia Koontz

General Merchandise Associate

Bela Valdenegro

Bela Valdenegro

General Merchandise Associate

Christina Davidson

Christina Davidson

General Merchandise Associate

Receptionist

Two-Wheel Cafe Team

Tiffani Fisher

Tiffani Fisher

Deli Diva

Maintenance Team

Tho Lee

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

Shop Assistant / On-Call Coffee Wizard