Northwest Harley-Davidson
8000 FREEDOM LN NE, LACEY, WA 98516
The Team | Lacey, WA

The Team | Lacey, WA

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson®

Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Joe Deck

Owner

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Sales

Toby Roberts

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

joeyv@nwharley.com

Kelly Shandrow

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

Jenniie Kepler

Jenniie Kepler

Sales Associate

Matt Flegel

Matt Flegel

Sales Associate

Finance & Insurance

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

F&I Associate

abby@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

George Wetzel

F&I Manager

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Service

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Director

Tim Piland

Tim Piland

Service Operations Manager

AnnMarie Stormo

AnnMarie Stormo

Service Advisor

James Martinez

James Martinez

Service Advisor

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

H-D Master Technician

Electric Vehicle Trained Technician

Joe Schelat

Joe Schelat

H-D Master Technician

Jame Tack

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

Austin Sawyer

Austin Sawyer

Service Technician

Ryan Carey

Ryan Carey

Service Technician

Rick Lang

Rick Lang

Shop Helper

Kenny Yamaguchi

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Parts

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Manager

Lee Farmer

Lee Farmer

Chrome & Performance Consultant

Randi Terhune

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving Inventory Specialist

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

P&A / Service Associate

General Merchandise

Téahni Martinez

Téahni Martinez

General Merchandise Manager

Lisha Jones

Lisha Jones

Receptionist

Elsia Koontz

Elsia Koontz

General Merchandise Associate

Bela Valdenegro

Bela Valdenegro

General Merchandise Associate

Two-Wheel Cafe

Tiffani Fisher

Tiffani Fisher

Deli Diva

Support Staff

Tho Lee

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

On-Call Coffee Wizard