Northwest Harley-Davidson®
8000 FREEDOM LN NE, LACEY, WA 98516

(360)705-8515
The Team

The Team

Meet the awesome team we have here at Northwest Harley-Davidson®

Administration

Julio Valdenegro III

Julio Valdenegro III

Dealer Principal

julio@nwharley.com

Joe Deck

Joe Deck

Owner

Joedeck@nwharley.com

Kyler Locke

Kyler Locke

Marketing Manager

kylerl@nwharley.com

Karen Richards

Karen Richards

Office Manager

Tho Lee

Tho Lee

Facilities Specialist

Sales

Toby Roberts

Toby Roberts

General Sales Manager

toby@nwharley.com

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Sales Manager

joeyv@nwharley.com

George Wetzel

George Wetzel

Finance Manager

Financemanager@nwharley.com

Kelly Shandrow

Kelly Shandrow

Sales Associate

Jarrett Bailey

Jarrett Bailey

Sales Associate

Chase Pester

Chase Pester

Sales Associate

Matt Flegel

Matt Flegel

Sales Associate

Service

Regi Page

Regi Page

Service Writer

James Martinez

James Martinez

Service Advisor

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

H-D Master Technician

Electric Vehicle Trained Technician

Chris Stoffel

Chris Stoffel

Service Technician

Jame Tack

Jame Tack

Service Technician

Adam Harding

Adam Harding

Service Technician

Chris Leon

Chris Leon

Service Technician

Anabel Aguilar

Anabel Aguilar

Service Technician

Kenny Yamaguchi

Kenny Yamaguchi

Detail Technician

Parts

James Grady

James Grady

P&A / Service Manager

Randi Terhune

Randi Terhune

Parts & Accessories Associate

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Shipping & Receiving

Lee Farmer

Lee Farmer

Chrome & Performance Consultant

MotorClothes®

Anne Gallucci

Anne Gallucci

MotorClothes® Manager

Lisha Jones

Lisha Jones

Receptionist

Elsia Koontz

Elsia Koontz

MotorClothes® Associate

Téahni Martinez

Téahni Martinez

MotorClothes® Associate

Abby Lueckeman

Abby Lueckeman

MotorClothes® & F&I Associate

Laura Barte

Laura Barte

Special Events Associate

Two-Wheel Cafe

Tanner Deck

Tanner Deck

On-Call Coffee Wizard